Posting from England

GoodBye

Goodbye

 

Goodbye…. wait, I’m still blogging, I just won’t be posting much for the next couple of weeks! I’m in the UK for a course, guessed it? Yup a stuttering course, thinking about it makes me freak out, because I’ve travelled an 8-hour flight for stuttering and it’s becoming the last thing I think about late at night. I seriously need help, I think I’ve gone beyond the “crush” or “infatuation” stage, I’m in a serious relationship with stuttering!!! I know I know I’m married, I feel bad but rest assured I’m now working on a strategy to open-up to my husband, I should really tell him about this new love, don’t you think?

8 Comments

  1. Sweety said,

    September 12, 2009 at 11:50 am

    hahaha… i think he already knows.

    good luck 🙂

  2. Nadia said,

    September 14, 2009 at 11:11 am

    Umm… well, just try to manage a few outings together in England without MENTIONING your work. Talk about anything except stutttering and work.

  3. AD said,

    September 18, 2009 at 4:36 am

    wow. will he be surprised 😛

  4. Um Muhanad said,

    September 18, 2009 at 11:45 pm

    loool new love haa..
    keep the good work but still be faithful with ur husband’s love 😉
    enjoy ur eid there ..

  5. September 21, 2009 at 9:26 am

    Just wanted to say Eid Mubarak! Have a good one, insha’Allah!

    • Shahrazad said,

      September 27, 2009 at 11:52 am

      Thank you Sara, same to you.. hope you had a fabulous Eid?

  6. Nadia said,

    September 27, 2009 at 10:23 am

    New post! New Post!


Leave a Reply

