Fresh Start

Today is just a day after my 26th birthday 27/04/1983!

After going through a soul replenishing journey in Phuket, I’m launching a fresh start to my self, one aspect of this start is constructing a reservoir of my random thoughts in the form of a “blog”!  This reservoir should serve as a store of my random thoughts, documented, to go back to one day and reflect upon.

This should be a mentally stimulating experience 🙂 I’m so looking forward to transofrming my thoughts into printed words.

6 Comments

  1. May 7, 2009 at 8:05 pm

    Salam Ibti,

    Welcome to the blogging world 🙂
    I’m glad you took this step. Looking forward to your insightful thoughts and ideas.

    Hamed

    • Shahrazad said,

      May 8, 2009 at 12:16 pm

      Thank you Hamed.. Glad you passed by, looking forward to reading more of your valuable comments around!

  2. Rayyan said,

    May 7, 2009 at 8:15 pm

    Good Luck dear.. can’t wait to benefit from your thoughts 🙂

    • Shahrazad said,

      May 8, 2009 at 12:14 pm

      Thanks for passing by… Yah Inshallah benefit and comment 😉

  3. Your dear Husband said,

    May 8, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    Well.. well, so the trip did pay off, and everyone was saying one week is not enough !! I fully agree with you, this trip has been so relaxing and though I didn’t put so much time thinking as much as you did, I enjoyed the tranquility and peace of mind. I think for me the ideal situation is not thinking 🙂 . Glad you enjoyed this trip, it is rewarding for me that all my effort have gone to good use.

    Love you

    • Shahrazad said,

      May 9, 2009 at 3:26 pm

      It was a dreamy trip.
      With all the right ingredients of tranquility, luxury and love.. thank you Issam 🙂


Leave a Reply

